Darlington Raceway: Nationwide Series Royal Purple 200 Starting Lineup

May 6, 2011 No Comments

NASCAR Nationwide Qualifying for the Royal Purple 200 was originally set for 3:35 PM EST but was cancelled due to rain, which began to fall during the first Sprint Cup practice.

Due to the cancellation of qualifying, the Nationwide starting lineup for the Royal Purple 200 at Darlington Raceway will be set based on practice speeds from earlier in the day (8:30 AM EST).

43 cars entered so all 43 will start the race, no “go homers.”

The official start time for the NNS race is scheduled to begin at 7:30 PM EST, LIVE on ESPN 2, if weather permits.

Here is the full starting lineup for the Royal Purple 200 at Darlington:
1. Kyle Busch
2. Clint Bowyer (Will go to rear of the field — late to driver’s meeting)
3. Carl Edwards
4. Kasey Kahne
5. Reed Sorenson
6. Elliott Sadler
7. Steve Wallace
8. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
9. Aric Almirola
10. Brad Keselowski
11. Jason Leffler
12. Justin Allgaier
13. Josh Wise
14. Ryan Truex
15. Brian Scott
16. Denny Hamlin
17. Chris Buescher
18. Michael Annett
19. Kenny Wallace
20. Joe Nemechek
21. Mike Bliss
22. Eric McClure
23. Mike Wallace
24. Danny Efland
25. Derrike Cope
26. Blake Koch
27. Timmy Hill
28. Scott Wimmer
29. Jeremy Clements
30. Dennis Setzer
31. Scott Riggs
32. Carl Long
33. Morgan Shepherd
34. Tim Andrews
35. Jeff Green
36. Mike Harmon
37. Matthew Carter
38. Johnny Chapman
39. Kevin Lepage
40. David Green
41. John Jackson
42. Jennifer Jo Cobb
43. James Hylton


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.